Saturday, May 5, 2018

National Assembly May 4th 2018 Continental Congress Roll Call

Register in the forums and introduce yourself so your state coordinator can connect with you.
Join our Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening: 6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain - 8pm Central – 9pm Eastern
First hour is assembly business - Second hour is general discussion
Call Number: 1-712-770-4160  Participant Access Code: 226823#

Roll Call for Continental Congress 7th session May 4th 2018 at 9pm est.
 
31 states and 113 present

Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Iowa
Kansas
Louisiana
Maine
Massachusetts
Michigan
Mississippi
Montana
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wyoming


19 States not present for roll call


Alabama
Delaware
Illinois
Indiana
Maryland
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
New York
North Dakota
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Vermont
Virginia
West Virginia
Wisconsin

No comments:

Post a Comment